About Us

For what’s on every week go to our Weekly timetable Event Dates & Tournaments or visit the Coaching link at Generation Tennis

Our Committee

Chairman Paul Ryrie chairman@midhursttennis.co.uk 01730 815636 07333 366162
Vice Chair/LTA sec Kate Bunker ltasec@midhursttennis.co.uk  07789  902906
Treasurer John Daborn
Membership secretary Jill McFarland membership@midhursttennis.co.uk 01730 812209  07765 104675
Social secretary Julia Wain social@midhursttennis.co.uk 01730 815155  07501 516104
Facilities manager Clive Blott facilities@midhursttennis.co.uk 07845 406804
Publicity/marketing Julia Kelly pr@midhursttennis.co.uk 01730 812715 07906 626952
Welfare officer Rachel Dekker welfare@midhursttennis.co.uk
Team secretary Justin Blott teamsec@midhursttennis.co.uk 01730 813113 07769 318623
Coaching Alex Bone alex@generationtennis.co.uk 07761 753945

Club Kit – Aertex Shirts £12.00  NOW £10  Available from the clubhouse

Cheques payable to ‘Midhurst Tennis Club’ with ‘T-shirt’ and your address on the reverse and post to:-                                                Jill McFarland, Church View, Knockhundred Row, Midhurst GU29 9DQ.